Fuller Figure Fuller Bust

As many of you know, I recently partook in a Boudoir photo shoot with My Boudoir.  The photos were beyond what I was expecting, and it made me feel amazing and beautiful and confident.

Nicola and myself were excited to see the reactions from yourselves, and thanks to Nicola’s amazing generosity, I am really pleased to announce that we are offering one lucky lady the chance to WIN a shoot with her!

andy spain architectural photography antique mirror black background gold.

How To Enter:
In order to enter the competition you will need to write me a love letter!  However, the love letter will be from you to you.  You cannot enter for a friend or loved one, the competition is about YOU and your confidence journey. It can be in the form of a traditional letter, or a poem or song if you would prefer. You will need to list what you love about yourself and why. …

View original post 411 more words

